PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 22nd Mar 2024

Phantom of the Paradise is the original soundtrack recording produced and arranged by Paul Williams for the 1974 Brian De Palma's camp-horror film. Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe winning musician and songwriter Paul Williams wrote for Barbra Streisand and Kris Kristofferson's “Evergreen” and the hit “We've Only Just Begun” by The Carpenters amongst others. Songs included on the original soundtrack recording are by The Juicy Fruits, The Beach Bums, The Undead and songs credited on vocals by Bill Finley, Jessica Harper, and Paul Williams himself. Phantom of the Paradise has regularly been referenced by Daft Punk, citing it as one of their biggest influences.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Original soundtrack from the 1974 rock musical comedy horror film, written and directed by Brian De Palma
  • Music produced and arranged by Paul Williams
  • Black vinyl

01. Goodbye, Eddie, Goodbye
02. Faust
03. Upholstery
04. Special to Me
05. Phantom's Theme
06. Somebody Super Like You
07. Life at Last
08. Old Souls
09. Faust
10. The Hell of It

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review