Starship Troopers is a cult-classic sci-fi action film which follows the story of Johnny Rico and his friends as they serve in the military during a war with an alien species known as the Arachnids. This 2-LP deluxe edition marks the first-ever vinyl release for Basil Poledouris’ score for the film, and features newly commissioned album art, as well as a fold-out poster, and exclusive new liner notes from director Paul Verhoeven and musician/daughter of composer Zoë Poledouris.

  • First-ever vinyl pressing
  • Includes brand new art work and fold-out poster illustrated by Malachi Ward
  • New liner notes from director Paul Verhoeven and musician / daughter of composer Zoë Poledouris

01. Fed-Net #1/Bug Attack On Newsman
02. Telepathy Practice/Carl Orders Cyrano
03. Friends Forever
04. Transporting
05. Fed-Net #2/Crime And Punishment
06. Carmen’s Shuttle Ride
07. Undocking
08. Teamwork
09. Dear John
10. Breckinridge Killed
11. Punishment/Asteroid Grazing
12. Call To War/Bad News From Home

01. War!!
02. Fed-Net #3/Countdown To Victory
03. Klendathu Drop
04. Fed-Net #4
05. Battle Ready
06. Rasczak’s Roughnecks
07. Tango Urilla
08. Johnny And Dizzy
09. Hopper Canyon/Mess Hall Mess

01. “Bugs!!!”
02. Radio Shack/Whiskey Outpost Pt. 2/Death Of Dizzy
03. Dizzy’s Funeral
04. Rico’s Roughnecks/Destruction Of The Rodger Young/Bug City

01. Brainbug/Cave Nuke
02. They Will Win
03. End Titles
04. Into It - Performed by Zoë Poledouris


Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review