After a year in the making Giallo Disco is proud to present GDLP002 the previously unreleased soundtrack to fictitious writer/director Joel Hughes controversial 80s teen drama Wild In Blue. Featuring tracks from label heads Antoni Maiovvi and Vercetti Technicolor as well as the maestro Umberto, Canada’s Kindest Cuts, Italy’s Queen Of Coldwave Mushy, Germany’s Mirror Talk, the legendary HøRD and Fever Dream. Halfway between The Breakfast Club and Gregg Araki, with influences ranging from Gothic Electro, HiNRG Synth Pop and Cosmic Melancholy, this Various Artist affair tugs the heartstrings and warps the mind. Mastered by Alek Stark, Cover art by MAZ, sleeve by Eric A Lee, not to be missed, always limited.

A1. Antoni Maiovvi – Molly’s Theme
A2. Umberto – High School Daze
A3. Kindest Cuts – Prone
A4. Mushy – Cross Fade
B1. Mirror Talk – Everything Is Ridiculous
B2. Vercetti Technicolor – Confessions
B3. H ø R D – Deliverance
B4. Fever Dream – Infatuation

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review