Limited double 180gm red and yellow colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. To some movie directors, the music heard in their films seems as (or more) important than the images seen or the dialogue spoken. Many Quentin Tarantino fans would regard a Reservoir Dogs without "Stuck in the Middle with You" or a Pulp Fiction without "Misirlou" as not Reservoir Dogs or Pulp Fiction at all. Tarantino describes his perhaps unsurprisingly musically-inspired method of film conception as follows: "One of the things I do when I am starting a movie, when I'm writing a movie or when I have an idea for a film is, I go through my record collection and just start playing songs, trying to find the personality of the movie, find the spirit of the movie. Then, 'boom,' eventually I'll hit one, two or three songs, or one song in particular, 'Oh, this will be a great opening credit song.'" The Tarantino Experience Reloaded extends the tribute to one of the greatest filmmakers of the last 50 years and his uncanny talent. Featuring music from and inspired by his films, attempts to help you explore Tarantino's personal way to approach his projects when it comes to their music. With fantastic artwork and remastered sound, The Tarantino Experience Reloaded is another essential additional to your vinyl collection. And remember, it won't be available on streaming platforms.

Side 1
01. Fendermen - Ghost Riders In The Sky
02. Geater Davies - Sad Shades Of Blue
03. Joe Cocker - Woman To Woman
04. Lobo - Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
05. John Fred & His Playboy Band - Judy In Disguise
06. Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line
07. Golden Gate Quartet - I'm Troubled
08. Guy Mitchell - Singing The Blues
09. Duane Eddy - Cannonball
10. The Surf Coronados - Pipeline
11. Chris Farlowe - Paint It Black
12. Screamin¦ Lord Such - Murder In The Graveyard
Side 2
01. T.Rex - Jeepster
02. The Surfaris - Wipeout
03. The Ventures - Walk Don¦t Run
04. Nino Tempo & April Stevens - Deep Purple
05. 1910 Fruitgum Co. - Indian Giver
06. John Lee Hooker - Boom Boom
07. Connie Francis - Stupid Cupid
08. Julie Teicher - These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
09. The Clovers - Love Potion N¦ 9
10. The Grass Roots - Midnight Confessions
11. Dobie Grey - The "in" Crowd
12. The Kingsmen - Louie Louie

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review