Lunaris Records is proud to present the original motion picture soundtrack for the 1984 heavy metal exploitation slasher horror film Rocktober Blood.

Available for the first time ever on CD/Cassette and reissued on vinyl for the first time since the original limited edition vinyl was released by SIR Records in 1984, which still demands top dollar from soundtrack and heavy metal aficionados worldwide. The film itself stars Tray Loren, Donna Scoggins, Nigel Benjamin and features members of the Los Angeles-based band Sorcery as the band Headmistress. Four tracks on the soundtrack were recorded by members of the band Sorcery and featured Nigel Benjamin (former vocalist for Mott The Hoople & London) as the singer on three of the stand out tracks.

01. I'm Back
02. Rainbow Eyes
03. Killer On The Loose
04. kcaB m'I
05. Watching You
06. Watch Me Rock
07. Touch Me
08. High School Boys
09. Can't Kill Rock and Roll
10. Soul Searcher

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review