House Of Wax Music From The Motion Picture House Of Wax is the Soundtrack to the 2005 horror film of the same name starring Elisha Cuthbert, Chad Michael Murray, Brian Van hold, Paris Hilton, Jared Padalecki and Jon Abrahams. House Of Wax featured hard rock, alternative and metal bands of the mid-2000s including The Prodigy, My Chemical Romance, Deftones, Disturbed, Marilyn Manson, and others, as well as older tracks from Joy Division and The Stooges.

  • Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl, D-side etching, limited to 1500, indie exclusive

Side A
01. Spitfire - By The
02. I Never Told You What I
Do for a Living - By My
Chemical Romance
03. Minerva - By Deftones
04. Gun In Hand - By

Side B
01. Prayer - By Disturbed
02. Path to Prevail - By
03. Dried Up, Tied and
Dead to the World - By
Marilyn Manson
04. Dirt - By The Stooges

Side C
01. Not That Social - By The Von Bondies
02. Cut Me Up - By Har Mar Superstar
03. New Dawn Fades - By Joy Division
04. Taking Me Alive - By Dark new Day

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review