For Data Discs’ seventh release in partnership with SEGA of Japan, they are delighted to bring together the complete music from the classic Mega Drive games, Golden Axe (1989) and Golden Axe II (1991), in one special package. This release features the unforgettable artwork from both games, supplied on two thick lithographic prints, with the record itself pressed on heavyweight translucent gold or classic black vinyl. The outer sleeve features rare artwork from the 1989 Japanese edition, sourced from the SEGA archives and presented on 425gsm cardstock with gold flood printing. As always, the audio has been carefully restored and mastered using the original console as the source, ensuring these memorable soundtracks are preserved for many quests to come!

01. The Battle
02. Wilderness
03. Battlefield
04. Thief’s Theme
05. Old Map
06. Turtle Village I
07. Fiend’s Path
08. Turtle Village II
09. Death Adder
10. Showdown
11. Conclusion
12. Sutakora, Sassa!
13. Game Over
14. Character Select
15. Ravaged Village
16. Boss
17. Magician Stage
18. Crystal
19. Ancient Ruins
20. Enemy’s Headquarters
21. Dragon’s Throat
22. Boss
23. The Castle Gate
24. Castle of Dark Guld
25. Death Adder II
26. All Clear
27. Staff Roll
28. Result
29. Game Over

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review