PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 9th Sep 2022

Legendary director and music composer John Carpenter is one the most influential artists of the Horror Soundtrack genre. This musical tribute combines some of Carpenter's best musical atmospheres with very special guests such as Claudio Simonetti (Goblin), who brings us two interpretations of Halloween & 1997, along with Leather Strip, Motion Kapture, Ketvector, as well as artists of the New Retro Wave scene such as Code Elektro, Tibia, Simulakrum Lab and many others. A must have for any true fan of John Carpenter, horror, and electronic music!

  • Exclusive Marble Grey Fog Vinyl for Halloween only 150 copies pressed

Side A

01. Claudio Simonetti – Halloween
02. Leather Strip – Matthew Ghost Story
03. Simulakrum Lab – Christine
04. Mythical Vigilante – Night
05. Ketvector – Laurie’s Theme

Side B
01. Code Elektro – Assault On Precinct 13
02. Motion Kapture – The Fog
03. Keith Mccoy – Chariots Of Pumpkins
04. Tibia – The Thing
05. Claudio Simonetti – 1997 Escape From New York

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review