Sonor Music Editions present a reissue of Piero Piccioni's Al Cinema Con Piero Piccioni, originally released in 1968. Originally composed of two volumes and released on the famed RCA SP series in 1968, compiled with a curated selection of the best tracks and presented with renewed striking artwork. Two absolutely cult and impossible to find albums of Italian discography released in a unique LP edition and carefully remastered by from the original RCA master tapes. Includes original soundtrack of the films Il Terrorista (1963), Le Mani Sulla Città (1963), Nude, Calde E Pure (1965), La Donna E' Una Cosa Meravigliosa (1964), Chi Lavora E' Perduto (Tinto Brass) (1963), with the huge jazz imprint of maestro Piccioni.

  • 180 gram vinyl
  • Heavy cardboard sleeve, like the originals
  • Limited to 300

A1. Dukes In Dixie
A2. Tema Notturno
A3. Waltz Of You
A4. Flash-Back Promenade
A5. Fast West End
A6. Latino
B1. Night Prowl
B2. Jazz Lover
B3. Port Royal Blues
B4. Polvere,Fumo
B5. Gorgon Blues
B6. Eagle

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review