Oscillotron “Cataclysm”  The full album, which includes 7 tracks at a total 40 minutes, is a natural progression from the first album “Eclipse” (2013) and further explores the universe of 70′s electronic music and old school horror/sci-fi film scores combined in a broodingly unsettling manner.

  • 250 copies (white/grey/orange) Vinyl

A1. Mirage 5:17
A2. Twilight 4:21
A3. Spiral 1:55
A4. Mutation 8:26
B1. Pioneers 6:01
B2. Terminal 8:14
B3. Cataclysm 6:35

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
Cine 16

No Reviews Write a Review