PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 24th Feb 2023

Canadian composer Bruce Haack one of the true pioneers in the field of electronic and children's music. Originally released in 1962, Dance, Sing & Listen was Haack's debut album. Following instructions from children dance teacher Esther Nelson the album comes as a hyper-eclectic work based on a great variety of sound material. A hybrid soup of medieval, country, classical, and pop styles including tons of electronic effects, guitars, banjos, and other acoustic string instruments and bongos! This is open-minded music for children at its best.

01. Introductions
02. Silent Movies
03. Tokey
04. Machines
05. Fireworks
06. Children's Hoe-Down
07. More Medieval Music
08. Coco Remembers
09. Jelly Dancers
10. What Can Se Be?
11. Rehearsal

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review