Based on the novel by Michael Faber, Jonathan Glazer’s new film follows the journey of a voluptuous woman (Scarlett Johansson) of unknown origin combing the highway in search of isolated or forsaken men. They are seduced, stripped of their humanity, and never heard from again. The music, which plays a critical role in the film and has been mentioned numerous times in reviews, is by British-born Mica Levi, known by her stage name Micachu. She is classically trained and is best known for her band Micachu & The Shapes and for experimental music in a variety of genres.

  • Pressed on Opaque Red

01. Creation
02. Lipstick To Void
03. Andrew Void
04. Meat To Maths
05. Drift
06. Lonely Void
07. Mirror To Vortex
08. Bedroom
09. Love
10. Bothy
11. Death
12. Alien Loop

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review