Mondo is proud to present Jerry Goldsmith’s score to Ridley Scott’s masterpiece, ALIEN. An absolute essential soundtrack for not only fans of the franchise, but of the legendary composer, and of science fiction and horror cinema itself. There is no doubt Alien is a monumental achievement in movie making, it’s tense, terrifying and pretty damn untouchable.The score by Jerry Goldsmith is an absolute masterclass in building tension and scaring the hell out of you within the film but it also is a beautifully orchestrated stand alone listen full of excitement that harks back to many of the rollicking adventure scores of the 40s & 50s.

  • 180 Gram Black Vinyl
  • Artwork by Kilian Eng

01. Main Title
02. Hyper Sleep
03. The Landing
04. The Terrain
05. The Craft
06. The Passage
07. The Skeleton
08. A New Face
09. Hanging On
10. The Lab
11. Drop Out
12. Nothing To Say
13. Cat Nip
14. Here Kitty
15. The Shaft
16. It's A Droid
17. Parker's Death
18. The Eggs
19. Sleepy Alien
20. To Sleep
21. The Cupboard
22. Out The Door
23. End Title

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review