All hell breaks loose when a strange force animates the puppets up for auction at a convention, setting them on a bloody killing spree that's motivated by an evil as old as time...And scored along their merry way by genre legend Fabio Frizzi, most notably known for his work with Italian master Lucio Fulci.

  • Pressed on 'Toulon's Bloody Revenge' Vinyl
  • Released in conjunction with Fangoria
  • Composed By Fabio Frizzi (Zombi, The Beyond, A Cat In The Brain, Frizzi 2 Fulci)
  • Also features Richard Band's "The Origins Of Puppet Master" Theme

Side A
01. Main Title 2:57
02. Third Floor Hallway 3:03
03. A Puppet Named Blade 3:26
04. Toulon Mansion 1:36
05. Puppet Cellar Workshop 3:36
06. Edgar, A Comic Book Guy 3:02

Side B
07. Carnage Hotel 2:48
08. Iron Rod Vibrations 1:42
09. Ashley Theme (The Tomboy) 2:10
10. Nazi Puppets Action 3:32
11. Toulon’s Platoon (Bonus Track) 0:49
12. The Origins of Puppet Master Theme – composed and performed by Richard Band 3:09

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review