Events Score, is an eight-song collection of otherworldly instrumentals that expands on the musician’s distinct talent for wringing modernistic soundscapes from vintage synths.

Perhaps best known for his role as a collaborator and co-writer on horror auteur John Carpenter’s recent Halloween score, Lost Themes and Anthology albums (as well as a pillar of his live band’s subsequent tours), Events Score marks Davies’ first proper solo album.

"Delicious atmosphere spliced with elevated horror and suspense, Davies offers an analog synth score for an imagined horror film right at home with the best of John Carpenter and Tangerine Dream" Aaron Lupton, Music Editor, Rue Morgue Magazine

Limited edition of 500 on twisted stripe color vinyl, and includes download card. All website and bandcamp vinyl orders come with exclusive art print.

01. One 60 Clone
02. Single Machine
03. Shadows Alive
04. XXT
05. Endless Blue
06. In Hiding
07. Body Obtained
08. Stasis

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review