”Wolf” is similar to a concept album in that it mixes themes such as technology, the future and the role of man in relation to nature. Each track on the record describes a feeling or an action, and all of the tracks describe an adventure. From the initiation ritual of the wolf den to the Scandinavian nature, storms, the darkness of night, the city lights – and the final transformation.

Jon Gotlev (Liserstille, NoHeroes) created the cover and illustration. He also created the large inner cover illustration on the vinyl.


Code Electric has partnered with Nordic Dynamic and Peter Lyngdorf (HifiKlubben) for sound quality and dynamics. On the vinyl version – and a special Nordic Dynamic version – there are more dynamics and better sound quality, which are not possible on traditional platforms such as iTunes and Spotify. This allows “Wolf” to maintain natural texture and extra musical depth – although the sound universe is very electronic.

  • LP Black Vinyl 12" (incl. download codes).
  • 180 gram and mastered to NORDIC DYNAMIC specs for better dynamics and sound quality. Read more here www.nordicdynamic.net

Side A
01. Ouverture (Welcome to the Wolf Den)
02. Wolf
03. Scandinavia
04. Voyager
05. Slow Motions
06. Interlude (Moon)

Side B

01. Impactor
02. Lost in Time
03. Dark Night
04. N3On
05. Postlude (Transformation)

Thanks for reading and listening,


Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review