Code Elektro's critically acclaimed debut album from march 2015. The album was nominated for a GAFFA AWARD for BEST ELECTRONIC RELEASE 2015 in Denmark. The music is characterized by the use of analog and digital synths - arpeggiators and sound design. The sonic references are Blade Runner (soundtrack), Stranger Things (Soundtrack), John Carpenter and Daft Punk (TRON).

Martin is a huge fan of science fiction and cyberpunk - and his main focus is trying to create lots of images in the head of the listener – from drama to suspense to beautiful atmospheres.

  • LP WHITE/BLACK Vinyl 12" (incl. download codes)
  • The vinyl color pattern will always be a little different and unique.
  • Second Press

Side A
1. Cyber Dreams
2. DigiTron
3. Her Desher
4. Binary Prophecy
5. Superstring

Side B
6. X Cipher
7. Death Star
8. A New World
9. Syndicate
10. Steel Sky

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
ICE LP 760


No Reviews Write a Review