Remixed version of the iconic horror film soundtrack composed by Claudio Simonetti for Dario Argento and Lamberto Bava's 1980′s gore classic DEMONS. Contains remixes by Ohgr (Skinny Puppy), Leather Strip, Bahntier, Simonetti Horror project and many others.

  • Limited Vinyl 499 Copies

01. Demon (Remixed by OHGR)
02. Cruel Demon (Remixed by Cervello Elettronico)
03. Killing (Remixed by Simulakrum Lab)
04. Threat (Remixed by The Devil And The Universe)
05. The Evil One (Remixed by :Bahntier//)

06. Out of Time (Remixed by Needle Sharing)
07. Demon (Reprise) (Remixed by Leæther Strip)
08. Killing (Remixed by Chris Alexander)
09. Demon (Remixed by Creature from the Black)
10. Killing (Remixed by Dope Star Inc)
11. Demon (Simonetti Horror Project Version)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review