"Have a nice day!" Waxwork Records is beyond thrilled to release CHOPPING MALL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Chuck Cirino!

We originally released the 1986 hyperactive electronic soundtrack to CHOPPING MALL for the very first time in any format back in 2014. It was only our fifth release ever and it sold out within 24 hours. After nine years, we are so very excited to offer a brand new pressing of one of our most requested titles. Re-mastered from the original master tapes and featuring 180 gram Neon Pink & Coke Bottle Clear split colored vinyl with Blood Red Splatter, old style tip-on jackets with film laminate gloss coating, exclusive composer liner notes, and art print, and artwork by We Buy Your Kids!

Chopping Mall is a 1986 American horror film co-written and directed by Jim Wynorski, produced by Julie Corman, and starring Kelli Maroney, Mary Woronov, and Barbara Crampton. It focuses on three high-tech security robots turning maniacal and killing partying teenage employees inside a shopping mall after dark.

Chuck Cirino is an American composer with over 75 feature length projects to his credit including including film, TV, and web. Known for an energetic and experimental approach and his usage of electronics and synthesizers, Cirino's soundtrack to Chopping Mall remains a cult classic.

CHOPPING MALL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features:

  • The Complete 1986 Soundtrack by Chuck Cirino
  • 180 Gram Neon Pink & Coke Bottle Green Split Color Vinyl w/ Blood Red Splatter
  • Old Style Tip-On Jackets with Film Laminate Gloss Coating
  • Artwork by We Buy Your Kids
  • Composer Liner Notes
  • 12"x12" Art Print

01. Main Title
02. Come Out And Play
03. Do They Kill Cockroaches?
04. Shopping Death
05. Showdown
06. Burning Terror
07. Running Rampant
08. Fergie’s Dead
09. Zombiebot
10. The One In The Middle
11. Scary
12. Crawling Around
13. Love Theme
14. End Title
15. Have A Nice Day
16. Chopping Mall Suite

Current Stock:
Out Of Stock

No Reviews Write a Review